Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Min-Seong
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    25 September 2018
    Hard bed
    Good location. Simple is best.
    Kym
    sg

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2018

    excellent choice in an excellent location

    -
    -
    정인
    kr

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018
    Nothing special
    Near the BTS and shopping mall Enjoy the breakfast
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    8 September 2018

    Great location, uncomfortable sleep.

    Uncomfortably hard beds. Two sinks and one shower/toilet per floor per 10-12 beds per floor.
    Location is great, a short walk away from the BTS train and shopping mall. Also 24 hour check in/out was very convenient.
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    8 September 2018
    Perfect location
    Inpik
    my

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maud
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    1 September 2018

    Don’t ask to wash you clothes

    The shower were really dirty. I asked them to wash my clothes and they came back black and dirty. I had to throw out 2 T-shirts. When I went downstairs to complain then didn’t offer any compensation.
    7galleons
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    26 August 2018
    No elevator. Our room is at the 4th Floor. The breakfast is only sandwich and 3-in-1 coffee.
    Good location. It's a stone throw away from the BTS Phrom Phong Station. There are a lot of cheap (yet delicious) restaurants and massage places near the hostel. The staff was helpful during our stay. They provided toiletries and towels. The room and comfort rooms were clean.
    Jesu_Raja_Santiagu
    ae

    Review score

    7.9
    26 August 2018

    Happy

    Cleanliness.
    Tsz Cheung
    ae

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018

    excellent as always

    LanTN Nguyen
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CoolCat91
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    9 August 2018

    Great stay

    The breakfast was not great. It was a sandwich and a coffee sachets. I was disappointed
    The rooms were clean. The beds were bigger than anticipated and very sturdy. The staff was friendly. The bathrooms were well maintained. Overall a great experience
    Wachinee
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    8 August 2018
    Not clean on my staying at the shower room. A lot of hair at the hole for the bad water and the other on the floor. That's not everything.
    Staff, bed, and wifi and location are superb.
    Mahachai
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018
    Quite pricey - but it’s hard to get some cheaper, same quality options in the area. Since we were the first ones to arrive in the dorm, we kindly asked the staff to let us stay in the beds that were located further away from the door; we were not able to get a clear explanation for theor refusal, which we thought it was unprofessional and a bit rude. - Brekfast is ok, but some real coffee (instead of the sugary 3in1) would have made the difference. Also, no tea - the kitchen was quite dirty all the time, the bin wa always full and smelly. More attention from the staff would be needed to maintain cleanliness
    A clean & neat hostel Confy beds, with privacy Perfect location if you need to catch public transportation (though that particular area of the city is quite expensive)
    Andria Antoniou
    cy

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Relaxing atmosphere, quiet environment

    There is no lift but thats not a problem since everything else is fine!
    Clean, close to the skyline, friendly stuff
    AKSHANSH
    in

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    Excellent staff speaking good English and very helping people
    Rostuseveni Niken
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thao
    vn

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    No lift
    Staff, location and facilities
    Agnes
    hk

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018

    Highly recommended and will return.

    No lift, but not a real matter, their friendliness and relaxing atmosphere made me enjoy the stay.
    Staffs are exceptionally helpful and friendly, tried all their best to help. Area was clean and tidy with nice decoration. Great location, right next to BTS, nice eating places around.
Loading reviews